Menu

Get Socialize

Fast Humvees in Southern Sahrani | Friday Night Fight Arma 3 Commentary

image
Description

The third and final fight for the NA branch of Friday Night Fights from the 21st of August! GREENFOR defends 2 terminal sites while BLUFOR assaults with a helicopter and armed humvees! GREENFOR has 2 technicals and statics!

Friday Night Fights – EU and NA every Friday at 8PM GMT/3PM EST and 8PM EST/ 1AM GMT.

To join in on the action visit:

Remember to like, rate, and subscribe for more!!!

Remember to like, rate, and subscribe for more!!!

Looking for highlights only? Look here for dedicated edited highlight compilations!
Looking for the VODS?
Patreon:
Twitch:
Twitter:
Discord:
Need a gaming server?
Contact Email: Suggest2liru@gmail.com
Merch:
System specs:

I now have a mailbox since people want to send me crazy, stupid stuff! if you have something cool you want me to unbox:
Lcpl Liru
1350 Beverly Road
Suite 115, PMB 101
McLean, VA 22101

Disclaimer:
"This video was created using content of Bohemia Interactive a.s."
"Copyright © 2013 Bohemia Interactive a.s. All rights reserved."
"See www.bistudio.com for more information."

Leave a Reply